Zünd Skandinavien

Knudsminde 4B
DK – 8300 Odder

T. +45 87 80 22 70
M. info@zund.dk

Hotline: +45 87 80 22 60

Contacts

Jacob Hansen
Jacob Hansen
Managing Director
.

Tel. +45 8780 2272
jacob@zund.dk

Martin Roed Nielsen
Martin Roed Nielsen
Sales Manager
.

Tel. +45 8780 2253
martin@zund.dk

Henrik Larsson Hedblom
Henrik Larsson Hedblom
Sales Account Manager
Central and Northern Sweden

Tel. +46 707 776 460
henrik@zund.dk

Marcus Vendelbo
Marcus Vendelbo
Parts & Consumables
·

Tel. +45 8780 2255
marcus@zund.dk

Mette Pedersen
Mette Pedersen
Sales – Consumables

Tel. +45 8780 2254
mette@zund.dk

Christian Schmidt Møller
Christian Schmidt Møller
Service & Project Manager

Tel. +45 8780 2268
christian@zund.dk

Ove Krogsøe
Ove Krogsøe
Logistic Manager

Tel. +45 8780 2265
ove@zund.dk

Niels Beck Pedersen
Niels Beck Pedersen
Product Development

Tel. +45 8780 2273
niels@zund.dk

Service team

Tommi Ruhlmann
Tommi RuhlmannService Engineer
Tel. +45 2762 2125
tommi@zund.dk

Claus Keizer Vadstrup
Claus Keizer VadstrupService Engineer
Tel. +45 8780 2274
claus@zund.dk

Dennis Jørgensen
Dennis JørgensenService Engineer
Tel. +45 8780 2266
dennis@zund.dk

Timmy Jensen
Timmy JensenService Engineer
Tel. +45 8780 2267
timmy@zund.dk

Michael Overgaard
Michael OvergaardService Engineer

Tel. +45 8780 2269
mo@zund.dk

Niklas Ekstrand
Niklas EkstrandService Engineer
Tel. +45 8780 2278
niklas@zund.dk

Find us

Zünd Skandinavien Aps
Knudsminde 4B
DK – 8300 Odder

T. +45 87 80 22 70
M. info@zund.dk

Click for directions