Zünd Skandinavien

Knudsminde 4B
DK – 8300 Odder

T. +45 87 80 22 70
M. info@zund.dk

Hotline: +45 87 80 22 60

Click for directions

Contacts

Jacob Hansen
Jacob Hansen
Managing Director
.

Tel. +45 8780 2272
jacob@zund.dk

Martin Roed Nielsen
Martin Roed Nielsen
Sales Manager
.

Tel. +45 8780 2253
martin@zund.dk

Henrik Larsson Hedblom
Henrik Larsson Hedblom
Sales Account Manager
Central and Northern Sweden

Tel. +46 707 776 460
henrik@zund.dk

Marcus Vendelbo
Marcus Vendelbo
Logistics, parts and comsumables
·

Tel. +45 8780 2255
marcus@zund.dk

Mette Pedersen
Mette Pedersen
Bookkeeper

Tel. +45 8780 2254
mette@zund.dk

Christian Schmidt Møller
Christian Schmidt Møller
Service & Project Manager

Tel. +45 8780 2268
christian@zund.dk

Niels Beck Pedersen
Niels Beck Pedersen
Product Development

Tel. +45 8780 2273
niels@zund.dk

Service team

Tommi Ruhlmann
Tommi Ruhlmann
Service Engineer

Tel. +45 2762 2125
tommi@zund.dk

Claus Keizer Vadstrup
Claus Keizer Vadstrup
Service Engineer

Tel. +45 8780 2274
claus@zund.dk

Dennis Jørgensen
Dennis Jørgensen
Service Engineer

Tel. +45 8780 2266
dennis@zund.dk

Timmy Jensen
Timmy Jensen
Service Engineer

Tel. +45 8780 2267
timmy@zund.dk

Michael Overgaard
Michael Overgaard
Service Engineer

Tel. +45 8780 2269
mo@zund.dk

Niklas Ekstrand
Niklas Ekstrand
Service Engineer

Tel. +45 8780 2278
niklas@zund.dk

Joakim Claesson
Joakim Claesson
Service Engineer

Tel. +46 70 5821030
joakim@zund.dk