Contacts

Jacob Hansen
Jacob HansenManaging Director
Tel. +45 8780 2272
jacob@zund.dk
Martin Roed Nielsen
Martin Roed NielsenSales Manager
Tel. +45 8780 2253
martin@zund.dk
Marcus Vendelbo
Marcus VendelboParts & Consumables
Tel. +45 8780 2255
marcus@zund.dk
Mette Pedersen
Mette PedersenSales - Consumables
Tel. +45 8780 2254
Christian Schmidt Møller
Christian Schmidt MøllerService & Project Manager
Tel. +45 8780 2268
christian@zund.dk
Ove Krogsøe
Ove KrogsøeLogistic Manager
Tel. +45 8780 2265
ove@zund.dk
Niels Beck Pedersen
Niels Beck PedersenProduct Development
Tel. +45 8780 2273
niels@zund.dk

Service team

Tommi Ruhlmann
Tommi RuhlmannService Engineer
Tel. +45 8780 2260
Mail. tommi@zund.dk
Claus Keizer Vadstrup
Claus Keizer VadstrupService Engineer
Tel. +45 8780 2274
Mail. claus@zund.dk
Dennis Jørgensen
Dennis JørgensenService Engineer
Tel. +45 8780 2266
Mail. dennis@zund.dk
Timmy Jensen
Timmy JensenService Engineer
Tel. +45 8780 2267
Mail. timmy@zund.dk
Niklas Ekstrand
Niklas EkstrandService Engineer
Tel. +45 8780 2278
Mail. niklas@zund.dk
Matias Tenhunen
Matias TenhunenService Engineer
Tel. +45 8780 2264
Mail. matias@zund.dk
Jacob Nielsen
Jacob NielsenService Engineer
Tel. +45 8780 2260
Mail. jn@zund.dk

Find us

Zünd Skandinavien Aps
Knudsminde 4B
DK – 8300 Odder

T. +45 87 80 22 70
M. info@zund.dk

Click for directions