Zünd Skandinavien

Knudsminde 4B
DK – 8300 Odder

T. +45 87 80 22 70
M. info@zund.dk

Hotline: +45 87 80 22 60

Klik her for kørselsvejledning

Kontakter

Jacob Hansen
Jacob Hansen
Direktør
.

Tel. +45 8780 2272
jacob@zund.dk

Martin Roed Nielsen
Martin Roed Nielsen
Salgschef
.

Tel. +45 8780 2253
martin@zund.dk

Henrik Larsson Hedblom
Henrik Larsson Hedblom
Salgs Account Manager
Sverige – midt og nord

Tel. +46 707 776 460
henrik@zund.dk

Marcus Vendelbo
Marcus Vendelbo
Logistik, reservedele
og forbrugsvarer

Tel. +45 8780 2255
marcus@zund.dk

Mette Pedersen
Mette Pedersen
Bogholder

Tel. +45 8780 2254
mette@zund.dk

Christian Schmidt Møller
Christian Schmidt Møller
Projektleder

Tel. +45 8780 2268
christian@zund.dk

Anne Clausen
Anne Clausen
Servicekoordinator

Tel. +45 8780 2265
anne@zund.dk

Niels Beck Pedersen
Niels Beck Pedersen
Produktudviking

Tel. +45 8780 2273
niels@zund.dk

Service team

Tommi Ruhlmann
Tommi Ruhlmann
Servicetekniker

Tel. +45 8780 2279
tommi@zund.dk

Claus Keizer Vadstrup
Claus Keizer Vadstrup
Servicetekniker

Tel. +45 8780 2274
claus@zund.dk

Dennis Jørgensen
Dennis Jørgensen
Servicetekniker

Tel. +45 8780 2266
dennis@zund.dk

Timmy Jensen
Timmy Jensen
Servicetekniker

Tel. +45 8780 2267
timmy@zund.dk

Sten Hannemann
Sten Hannemann
Servicetekniker

Tel. +45 8780 2269
sten@zund.dk

Niklas Ekstrand
Niklas Ekstrand
Servicetekniker

Tel. +45 8780 2278
niklas@zund.dk

Joakim Claesson
Joakim Claesson
Servicetekniker

Tel. +46 70 5821030
joakim@zund.dk

Tuomas Kaminen
Tuomas Kaminen
Servicetekniker

Tel. +45 8654 3477
tuomas@zund.dk